JOHN O'KELLY-LYNCH
DIRECTOR AND PRESIDENT

Tel: +1 (441) 296-6644

Fax: +1 (441) 296-4283

Email: jokl@delphi.bm

GARY CARR
DIRECTOR

Tel: +1 (441) 296-6644

Fax: +1 (441) 296-4283

Email: Gary@delphi.bm

DAVID ROURKE
VICE PRESIDENT

11 years experience

Tel: +1 (441) 296-6644

Fax: +1 (441) 296-4283

Email: David@delphi.bm

DERRICK PONNAMBALAM
VICE PRESIDENT

8 years experience

Tel: +1 (441) 296-6644

Fax: +1 (441) 296-4283

Email: Derrick@delphi.bm

MITZEL DELOS REYES
SENIOR FUND ACCOUNTANT

16 years experience

Tel: +1 (441) 296 4362

Fax: +1 (441) 296-4283

Email: Mitzel@delphi.bm

CHRIS VENTER
ASSET MANAGEMENT

8 years experience

Tel: +1 (441) 296 4362

Fax: +1 (441) 296-4283

Email: Chris@delphi.bm

CUEVA HOLDER
COMPANY SECRETARY

15 years experience

Tel: +1 (441) 296-6644

Fax: +1 (441) 296-4283

Email: Cueva@delphi.bm

KELLY SMITH
FUND ACCOUNTANT

18 years experience

Tel: +1 (441) 296 4362

Fax: +1 (441) 296-4283

Email: Kelly@delphi.bm